top of page
Search

Run for Women Virtual Run

Hello family and friends, I`m Rita Chahal, Co-founder of Square Metre For Peace and I’m pleased to let you know I’ve just taken on a new role as Executive Director of the Mood Disorders Association of Manitoba.


Programs to support Women’s mental health are a big part of our services. We are the charity of choice in Manitoba by Shoppers Drug Mart the national sponsor for the Run for Women program. I hope you’ll consider supporting us by participating in the first-ever Virtual Run Sept 17 to 27. Registration is $40/ person and you will receive a swag bag valued at over $100 from Shoppers. It includes a special R4W Bracelet and a T-shirt.


Consider having a team for the event.....lots of fun, good for your health and support for a great cause. PM me if you have any questions. Thanks so much for your support!




0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page